The Dead Daisies

September 8, 2023 · Doors open at 19:00

The Dead Daisies

  • John Corabi – vocals (Motley Crue, The Scream)
  • David Lowy – guitar (Red Phoenix, Mink)
  • Doug Aldrich – guitar (Whitesnake, Dio)
  • Brian Tichy – drums (Ozzy, Foreigner)
  • Michael Devlin – bass (Whitesnake)

Ten years ago, The Dead Daisies burst onto the music scene. Their mission, to create some good old fashioned 70’s style rock, gather some of the finest musicians in the world, and have a great time keeping rock music alive.

The Dead Daisies have gone from strength to strength since the release of their self-titled album in 2013. They have released six studio, one live and one covers album to a growing army of fans worldwide and are praised by the global media in an era where Rock has been declared dead time and time again.

They’ve had some incredible one-offs and special highlights over the last decade including sharing stages with some of the world’s biggest Rock bands including Kiss, Guns N‘ Roses, Scorpions, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Bad Company, Whitesnake, ZZ Top, Foreigner, Judas Priest and the Hollywood Vampires.

Celebrating a Decade Of Rock, The Dead Daisies are releasing a ‘Best Of’ album that showcases some of the band’s favourite tracks from over the last ten years. John Corabi (Motley Crue/The Scream), returns to the fold for the 2023 Tour with bassist Michael Devin (of Whitesnake fame) joining David Lowy (Mink/Red Phoenix), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake/Dio), and Brian Tichy (Foreigner/Ozzy Osbourne). The Daisies plan to tour Canada, USA, Japan and Europe from late August.

So, turn it up, enjoy the ride & ROCK with us!

The Black Moods

THE BLACK MOODS play raw, amplified rock & roll and are known for their galvanizing live performance which has seen them appear alongside acts such as The Doors’ Robbie Krieger, Shinedown, Jane’s Addiction, Whitesnake, Collective Soul and The Gin Blossoms.

Born in the Arizona desert and reared on stages across North America, the band delivers a fresh, fiery update of a timeless sound. The trio—consisting of vocalist/guitarist JOSH KENNEDY, drummer CHICO DIAZ and bassist JORDAN HOFFMAN–share a story of success and growth despite a global pandemic and amidst all odds working against them. Refusing to postpone the May 2020 release of their critically acclaimed sophomore album SUNSHINE, THE BLACK MOODS went full steam ahead, marking several career highlights along the way including their first-ever Top 20 Billboard Active Rock charting single, title track “Sunshine,” which peaked at #16, and a cover feature with their hometown local weekly newspaper, Phoenix New Times (May 7, 2020). The album, recorded at a makeshift studio in the band’s rehearsal space with Grammy- nominated producer Johnny K (Disturbed, 3 Doors Down), generated three additional album singles which made the Top 30 charts including “Bad News” (#24), “Bella Donna” (#29) and “Whatcha Got (#30).

While live music was at a halt, THE BLACK MOODS packed up their studio and moved it to the Ozarks, hometown of KENNEDY, and set up their studio in the home of their label owners, Steelhorse Entertainment while reenlisting Johnny K. to track their next full-length release due later this year. During this time, the band also remotely recorded a single with legendary producer Eddie Kramer (Led Zeppelin, The Beatles), released a heartwarming music video for their ballad “Home” and shared a fiery cover of their idol Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ 1978 track “I Need To Know,” which received airplay on SiriusXM’s Tom Petty Radio show.

Created, hosted and maintained by Progressive Development & Hosting